Friday, April 29, 2011

SPRING_STORM_2

Thursday, April 28, 2011

SPRING_STORM_1

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

when_we_were_GRUNGE

Monday, April 25, 2011

WHEN_WE_WERE_grunge

Friday, April 22, 2011

LUDINGTON_4

Thursday, April 21, 2011

LUDINGTON_3

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

LUDINGTON_2

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

LUDINGTON_1

Monday, April 18, 2011

Jaume Plensa_I, YOU, SHE OR HE...

Friday, April 15, 2011

Henry Moore_BRONZE FORM

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Claes Oldenburg_PLANTOIR

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Sophie Ryder_INTROSPECTIVE

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Kenneth Snelson_B-TREE

Monday, April 11, 2011

Magdalena Abakanowicz_FIGURE ON A TRUNK

Friday, April 8, 2011

David Nash_KING AND QUEEN

Thursday, April 7, 2011

Keith Haring_JULIA

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Alexander Liberman_ARIA

Tuesday, April 5, 2011

SUPER_MOON_3

Monday, April 4, 2011

SUPER_MOON_2

Friday, April 1, 2011

SUPER_MOON_1