Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Seize the Moment





















4th poster in the 'Ten 2 the Sixth' series by MAFmove. Title: 'Seize the Moment' by @mafmove for @Obama2012 @DesignForObama (http://designforobama.org/image/785?) @BarackObama @TheDemocrats @OFA_MI #Obama2012

Happy Halloween

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Truth





















Third poster in the 'Ten 2 the Sixth' series by MAFmove. Title: 'Truth' by @mafmove for @Obama2012 @DesignForObama (http://designforobama.org/image/783) @BarackObama @TheDemocrats @OFA_MI #Obama2012

Cornell_1


Monday, October 29, 2012

2nd Term




















Second poster in the 'Ten 2 the Sixth' series by MAFmove. Title: '2nd Term' by @mafmove for @Obama2012 @DesignForObama (http://designforobama.org/image/780) @BarackObama @TheDemocrats @OFA_MI #Obama2012

Chicago_2


Sunday, October 28, 2012

Forward (1 of 10)
















Title: 'Forward' by @mafmove for @Obama2012 @DesignForObama (http://designforobama.org/image/775) @BarackObama @TheDemocrats @OFA_MI #Obama2012 All Rights Reserved MAFmove

Friday, October 26, 2012

Chicago_1


Thursday, October 25, 2012

Calder


Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Cafe_Degas


Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Break_the_Door_Down


Monday, October 22, 2012

Blind_Girl


Friday, October 19, 2012

Blind_Girl_of_AA


Thursday, October 18, 2012

Bertoia


Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Baldessari


Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Bacon


Monday, October 15, 2012

Andy_Mao_Jr


Friday, October 12, 2012

Andy_Mao


Thursday, October 11, 2012

Algardi’s_Crucifix


Wednesday, October 10, 2012

36_South_Wabash_3


Tuesday, October 9, 2012

36_South_Wabash_2


Monday, October 8, 2012

36_South_Wabash_1