Friday, November 30, 2012

I_Wonder


Thursday, November 29, 2012

I_Want_2


Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Home


Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Hockney


Monday, November 26, 2012

Growing_Forms


Friday, November 23, 2012

God_of_Agriculture


Thursday, November 22, 2012

Giacometti


Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Ernst


Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Electric_Blue


Monday, November 19, 2012

Doors_of_Mao


Friday, November 16, 2012

Don't_Blink


Thursday, November 15, 2012

Dine


Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Diana


Tuesday, November 13, 2012

de_Kooning


Monday, November 12, 2012

Dalí_3


VICTORY





















Friday, November 9, 2012

Dalí_2


Thursday, November 8, 2012

Dalí_1


Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Cross_6


Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Cross_5


Fired Up! Ready To Go!





















10th poster in the 'Ten 2 the Sixth' series by MAFmove. Title: 'Fired Up! Ready To Go!' by @mafmove for @Obama2012 @DesignForObama (http://designforobama.org/image/805?) @BarackObama @TheDemocrats @OFA_MI #Obama2012 #VOTE #Election2012

Monday, November 5, 2012

Cornell_4


Torchbearer





















9th poster in the 'Ten 2 the Sixth' series by MAFmove. Title: 'Torchbearer' by @mafmove for @Obama2012 @DesignForObama (http://designforobama.org/image/802?) @BarackObama @TheDemocrats @OFA_MI #Obama2012

Sunday, November 4, 2012

We Believe





















8th poster in the 'Ten 2 the Sixth' series by MAFmove. Title: 'We Believe' by @mafmove for @Obama2012 @DesignForObama (http://designforobama.org/image/798?) @BarackObama @TheDemocrats @OFA_MI @JoeBiden #Obama2012

Saturday, November 3, 2012

People Have The Power





















7th poster in the 'Ten 2 the Sixth' series by MAFmove. Title: 'People Have The Power' by @mafmove for @Obama2012 @DesignForObama (http://designforobama.org/image/795?) @BarackObama @TheDemocrats @OFA_MI #Obama2012

Friday, November 2, 2012

Patriot





















6th poster in the 'Ten 2 the Sixth' series by MAFmove. Title: 'Patriot' by @mafmove for @Obama2012 @DesignForObama (http://designforobama.org/) @BarackObama @TheDemocrats @OFA_MI #Obama2012

Cornell_3


Thursday, November 1, 2012

Rising





















5th poster in the 'Ten 2 the Sixth' series by MAFmove. Title: 'Rising' by @mafmove for @Obama2012 @DesignForObama (http://designforobama.org/image/788?) @BarackObama @TheDemocrats @OFA_MI #Obama2012

Cornell_2